Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jessica Deeran

Jessica Deeran

July 13, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Jessica Deeran
"Beware! We were struggling to find coverage due to past claims and Gabby was able to bind coverage when it seemed like no one else could. HOWEVER, a month later we received a cancellation notice stating they hadn’t received all the information on our previous claim. We contacted Gabby and she stated the information was submitted; days later the cancellation was rescinded. Three weeks after that we got another cancellation notice but the reason was unclear. We contacted Gabby multiple times and she was unresponsive. We called the office and were told by someone there that it was because we had a trampoline, so we needed to remove it and submit photos. We emailed the photos to Gabby about a week later and she confirmed she sent them to the insurance. A few weeks went by and we still hadn’t received a rescinded cancellation, so we logged in online to find our policy had officially been canceled. When we asked Gabby about it, she said the insurance company was still missing paperwork from the previous claim; she advised she’d get it resolved, but her solution was to rewrite a new policy that was going to cost about 50% more than we’d paid initially just a couple months earlier. This didn’t make sense as we’d received the rescinded cancellation after that, so we contacted the insurance company directly and were told Gabby never sent the photos of the trampoline removal. When we told her this, she had no response. Needless to say we found ourselves another agent."
Profile photo of Mark Dunn

Mark Dunn

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Dunn
"Gabby is a professional, she provided excellent service and support as I transitioned from my old insurance to State Farm. Special thanks to Gabby!"
Profile photo of Warren Perry

Warren Perry

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Warren Perry
"Awesome agent. Great supporting cast !!!"
Profile photo of Jeremy marse

Jeremy marse

March 28, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Jeremy marse
"I received emails for a quote from Gabby about auto insurance. I reached out to Gabby about the quote and she was helpful and ran everything and the rate was going to save me money so I signed up. After 2 months I received cancelation letters in the mail for all my vehicles after paying 6 months up front. I called Gabby and ask what is going on and she said that underwriting is putting my wife under standard which rises the rate. So I called Gabby back and she said O I see that they canceled the auto policy. I said OK and no one called me and said hey let's see what we can do. When I called to see what the new rate was it was double of the old rate. I also ask for the report that they went off of and she said I have to request the report. I said OK and waited 1 week for a 108 page report and I went through the report and didn't see anything wrong so I called back and ask for a highlighted report on what they are Judging her on and she just gave me some Reference numbers that didn't mean anything to me. I think they should have reached out to me before they just canceled me very poor at communication on there part."
Profile photo of Ronda Snowden

Ronda Snowden

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ronda Snowden
"A seamless transition from my out of state policy"
Profile photo of Jason Padua

Jason Padua

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Padua
"I dealt with Jordan today (via telephone) for my new auto policy and I was blown away with his professionalism, speed and excellent customer service. Based on my experience with Jordan, I will be recommending friends and family to your insurance agency. Thank you so much for today's excellent experience!"
Profile photo of Rodney Saunders

Rodney Saunders

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rodney Saunders
"Jordan did a great job with my policy and explaining things"
Profile photo of Michael Donahue

Michael Donahue

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Donahue
"I have had a great experience with Gabby. I was with Geico and noticed they steadily increased premium over the past couple years. State Farm gave me the same coverage for a much price so I switched."
Profile photo of Thomas Bedwell

Thomas Bedwell

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Bedwell
"They seem like they want to work with you to find the best deal and everything. It can be done via the computer or telephone! Call them if you live in the state of Florida for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of cary737

cary737

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by cary737
"Great customer service and a fair price for our auto policy(s)!"
Profile photo of Cheryl DiCiesare

Cheryl DiCiesare

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl DiCiesare
"Hannah was very helpful. We recently switched our car insurance from Progressive which was way too high for 2 vehicles. She made it very easy & at a much lower price. Thank you Hannah!"
Profile photo of Condo G

Condo G

November 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Condo G
"Very easy to deal with, made the experience nice and got a good quote to boot!"
Profile photo of Norman Clark

Norman Clark

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Norman Clark
"Jordan made it very easy converting from my old insurance carrier to State Farm at a much lower rate."
Profile photo of Scott Brown

Scott Brown

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Brown
"Recently transferred my insurance to Gabby Holcombe State Farm and was very pleased with the process of getting my policies transferred to State Farm. Agent Jordan Allen and Gabby worked together to get me all set up. I was impressed with the detail that both exhibited in making sure my coverages were set up correctly and all was very well explained. Gabby and Jordan made the process painless. The process was handled quickly and professionally and the State Farm rates were very attractive. I also think the State Farm mobile app is really good and easy to use. I highly recommend Jordan and the Gabby Holcombe State Farm agency!!"
Profile photo of charline

charline

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by charline
"I had a great experience with State Farm. She was very helpful setting up my new auto insurance. She answered all my questions and explained everything clearly. I highly recommend State Farm for anyone looking for auto insurance. They are friendly and professional. Thank you for your excellent service!"
Profile photo of Carissia Robinson

Carissia Robinson

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carissia Robinson
"Very easy switch added a minor driver and was still able to save more . Great response and communication thank you"
Profile photo of teri walker

teri walker

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by teri walker
"Allie was very professional on helping me find reasonable quote for my auto insurance. Thank you for taking the time and providing great service."
Profile photo of wayne moore

wayne moore

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by wayne moore
"Gabby is the best agent we have ever worked with. This is the only place to go for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Don Simon

Don Simon

August 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Don Simon
"Had to scramble to get new homeowners insurance and I figured I’d get a quote on bundling my car insurance with it. I’m fairly new in Florida and just picked State Farm randomly. I’m so glad I did! I called and spoke to Allie Holcombe and explained my situation. She did an awesome job!! Very professional, knowledgeable and efficient! Listened to what I was looking for and saved me money! She made it so easy for me! Was kind of expecting the worse but got the best! Can’t go wrong calling State Farm and Allie! Don Simon"
Profile photo of Laura Yeager

Laura Yeager

August 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Yeager
"Gabby made the process soooo easy! I was with Geico for 20 years. She not only saved me money, but got me better coverage on my two cars!"
Profile photo of CARLOS ARIAS

CARLOS ARIAS

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by CARLOS ARIAS
"GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!0"
Profile photo of ICE MACHINE

ICE MACHINE

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ICE MACHINE
"I was fortunate to have a friend contact me to Gabby in which she set up my insurance which I was very pleased with the good rate would recommend thoroughly very efficient and pleasant person"
Profile photo of Angie Dyvig

Angie Dyvig

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Dyvig
"I am so happy to be dealing with such professional and friendly people. They have explained everything to me and made my switch over to State Farm a breeze! Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Courtney Zarra

Courtney Zarra

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Zarra
"Allie was extremely helpful! We switched from USAA where we were paying an outrageous amount for 2 vehicles. Allie made the transition to State Farm so easy & at a much better price! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Jeremiah Guinnip

Jeremiah Guinnip

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremiah Guinnip
"Jordan was very helpful and knowledgeable. Super friendly and professional and I would definitely recommend for others to use him as an agent"